webinar register page

Webinar banner
Africans Rising Together: African Identity, Dignity and Justice in the 21st Century.
Welcome to AFReG Webinar Series.

The African Forum on Religion and Government (AFReG) is an initiative of African Christian leaders to engage the Church in partnership with Government in order to promote the transformation and development of Africa into a premier continent based on God-centered values.

In response to some of the global issues of race and human relations, we are organizing four Zoom Webinars to address the following topics:

 WEBINAR I: Voices of Young People: Wednesday, 26 August 2020
 WEBINAR II: Where Have We Come From?: Wednesday, 2 September 2020
 WEBINAR III: Where Are We Now?: Wednesday, 9 September 2020
 WEBINAR IV: Where Do We Go From Here?: Wednesday, 16 September 2020

TIME:
9 AM EST NEW YORK, USA,
1 PM GMT, ACCRA, Ghana,
4 PM GMT+3, NAIROBI, Kenya

The main objective of these webinars is to inform, educate, and equip Africa’s leaders to better handle the issues of African identity, dignity, and justice in the 21st Century and to build a stronger and wiser leadership whose moral vision is the transformation of the continent.

Please register below to save your spot on zoom.

AFReG team
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: AFReG Webinar.