webinar register page

Webinar Series Dates and Times
AFReG Webinar Series for Leaders—1, 15 and 29 July
Welcome to AFReG Webinar Series for Leaders

The main objective of these webinars is to inform, educate, and equip Africa’s leaders to better handle some of the important issues facing Africa in the 21st Century and to build a stronger and wiser leadership whose moral vision is the transformation of the continent.

1 July—WEBINAR I: COVID...What Ails Us?

15 July—WEBINAR II: Corruption...What Undermines Us?

29 July—WEBINAR III: A Transformed Citizenry...What Moves Us?

1 PM GMT (Accra)
4 PM GMT+3 (Nairobi)
9 AM EDT (New York)

Please register below to save your spot on zoom.

AFReG Webinar Series Team
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: AFReG.